Smooched Pooch – At The Age of One And a Half KlonBeast Gets To First Base!!!!

YourKissIsOnMyList

It’s true, I have proof, and you heard it here first!!

First, at the age one Klondike quit his ranch job in Bakersfield to pursue his dreams in the big city of Berkeley. And now, at age one and a half he made it to first base with a neighbor lady!! Don’t believe me? Check out the photo! Yes, that’s lipstick on the top of his head!

In the immortal words of Hall and Oats

Because your kiss is on my list
Of the best things in life
(Because your kiss) your kiss
Is on my list
Because your kiss) your kiss
I can’t resist
Because your kiss is on my list
When I turn out the light

I go crazy wondering
What there is to really see
Did the night just take up your time
‘Cos it means more to me
Sometimes I forget what I’m doing
I don’t forget what I want
Regret what I’ve done
Regret you
I couldn’t go on
And if you insist
On knowing my bliss
I’ll tell you this
If you want to know
What the reason is
I’ll only smile when I lie
Then I’ll tell you why

Sniff Wag Wag

(Because your kiss) your kiss
Is on my list
Because your kiss) your kiss
I can’t resist
Because your kiss is what I miss
When I turn out the light

Wag Wag Woof

Leave a Reply

