Xtreme Recall In Action

As regular readers of this blog know, Klondike and his official support staff (that would be me and Mieko) finished Bravo! Pup’s Xtreme Recall Class a few weeks ago. I have security camera footage from last night of what we learned in the class saving us.

The video shows (no audio)  a very pumped up Klondike (he’d just finished a deluxe dinner of raw chicken and was anticipating his evening walk) dashing through the front door I’d left open and then turning on his heels when recalled. I can promise that without Xtreme Recall I would have had to chase him for a few blocks while praying that I could catch before he got himself hit by a car. Thanks Bravo! Pup !

One thought on “Xtreme Recall In Action

Leave a Reply

