Fall colors = more pizza – Klondike’s food blog

IMG_7474Mr. Klondike has generously taken time out of his busy schedule to personally write the following entry:

I have eaten two full slices of pizza last week, just because I was sniffing. People can’t see the pizza slices on the sidewalk because the scattered leaves work as camouflage.

I go on a walk with my person,  sniff, find the pizza piece, start eating. My people only realize what’s going on after the entire piece has gone into my mouth. I swallow. Score!

I am closer to the ground, but that’s not really why. It’s incredible that people seem to rely on their sight when scanning for food on the sidewalk. That’s dumb. They should use their noses.

Rating: ★★★★★

Comment: More!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

