I LOVE BUTTER – Klondike’s food blog

Mr. Klondike has generously taken time out of his busy schedule to personally write the following entry:

I love butter. Butter. Butter. It’s amazing. It’s wonderful. It’s the best thing. I don’t think of anything but butter when butter is around.

IMG_7489-1.JPG

Rating: ★★★★★

Comment: More!

_______

Comment from Catering: Yes, Klondike, 2 full sticks of organic cultured butter, nicely softened at room temperature, was probably amazing. You should know that was not intended for you. We don’t really know if you took it, because no one saw you do it, but no one else was around during the short while I left the kitchen, and I know you were focused on it. That’s called circumstantial evidence. Sigh. I have learned my lesson. No more softening butter sticks on the kitchen counter.

One thought on “I LOVE BUTTER – Klondike’s food blog

Leave a Reply

